Team

Ansprechpartner

Manuel Much

Geschäftsführer
T: 06431 – 98 96 90
M: 0163 – 38 96 00 5
mmuch@much-lbh.de

vcf-Datei herunterladen >>

Christian Klothen

Betriebsleiter
T: 06431 – 98 96 95
M: 0170 – 558 91 67
cklothen@much-lbh.de

vcf-Datei herunterladen >>

Sylke Braun

Vertrieb Innendienst Container
T: 06431 – 98 96 91
sbraun@much-lbh.de

vcf-Datei herunterladen >>

Rene Schmidt

Vertrieb Innendienst Leichtbauhallen
T: 06431 – 98 96 98
rschmidt@much-lbh.de

vcf-Datei herunterladen >>

Frank Zimmermann

Vertrieb Außendienst Leichtbauhallen
T: 06431 – 98 96 92
M: 0151 – 418 670 33
fzimmermann@much-lbh.de

vcf-Datei herunterladen >>

Daniel Klaus

Vertrieb Innendienst Leichtbauhallen
T: 06431 – 98 96 96

dklaus@much-lbh.de